Continuing Education that Works.™
User ID
Password
Forgot Your user ID / Password? Click Here!
CE Network Online Continuing Education

CE Requirements

Minnesota Department of Commerce

Real estate salespersons and all real estate brokers are required to successfully complete 30 hours of Commissioner approved real estate continuing education during the initial license period and during each succeeding 24-month license period. At least 15 of the 30 credit hours must be completed during the first 12 months of the 24-month licensing period.

As part of the continuing education requirements, all real estate brokers and salespersons must complete at least one hour of training during each license period in courses in laws or regulations on agency representation and disclosure; and at least one hour of training during each license period in courses in state and federal fair housing laws.

See our online catalog of offerings, or call 1-866-444-1123 now to find out more.


CE Requirements

Learn more about CE's Approved Courses

Minnesota Approved Real Estate Continung Education Courses

Order Online or by Phone!
Learn more about CE's Requirements

Minnesota Real Estate Continuing Education Requirements

Learn more about real estate continuing education requirements in Minnesota
Learn more about CE's Support

Get Live On-Line Support

Chat Live or help yourself